Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 6 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page
Laurie Lutz (Stone-Tighe)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
LaurLs7@yahoo.com 1985
Living the hapily-ever-after life, with the love of my life, my hubby, Steve. We have 5 AMAZING children (boy, boy, boy, girl, boy), 3 grown & 2 in high school. Gearing up for the sweet life of retirement. I am a Nurse, working as a Corporate Coordinator of Hunterdon Regional Comunity Healthcare. My Hubby is a Professional Fire Captain in Millburn, NJ.
Hoping all my fellow WHRHS classman are doing well in life!!
Karen Temple
ktemple443@comcast.net 1973
Looking forward to catching up with old friends!! Send Karen a MessageSend Karen a Message
Lynn Latawiec (Tsuzuki)
ltsuzuki33@gmail.com 1977
William n/a (Valle)
valle_bill@yahoo.com 1972
Send William a MessageSend William a Message
Collette Deibert (Varisco)
collettelv@gmail.com 1975
Coming from Southern California, this "Golden Opportunity" attending WHRHS All Class Reunion will be the highpoint of this visit to NJ. And June 1st attending the Bob Beckert 5k run/walk raising money for WHRHS Scholarship Fund having been the first female to join the WHRHS Cross Country team ... Bless you Coach Peiffer and the WHRHS Scholarship Fund dedicated in your honor as well. Send Collette a MessageSend Collette a Message
Jeff Wage (Wageman)
Profile picture
Now
jeff.wageman@outlook.com
Send Jeff a MessageSend Jeff a Message
Walter Wehof
waltw@formspro.net 1977
Send Walter a MessageSend Walter a Message
Kathleen Dischler (Weisbecker)
kjweisbecker@hotmail.com 1973
Dienene Williams
dienene1215@gmail.com 1987
Send Dienene a MessageSend Dienene a Message
Ron Woerner
Profile picture
Now
ron-woerner@cox.net academic2.bellevue.edu/~rwoerner/ 1985
Send Ron a MessageSend Ron a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 6 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page